# IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE

In re:	Chapter 11
SC HEALTHCARE HOLDING, LLC, et al.,	Case No. 24-10443 (TMH)
Debtors. 1	(Jointly Administered)

### **CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE**

I, Mikayla Cleary, depose and say that I am employed by Kurtzman Carson Consultants, LLC dba Verita Global ("Verita"), the claims and noticing agent for the Debtors in the above-captioned case.

On June 18, 2024, at my direction and under my supervision, employees of Verita caused to be served the following document via Electronic Mail upon the service list attached hereto as **Exhibit A**; and via First Class Mail upon the service list attached hereto as **Exhibit B**:

Second Monthly Fee Application of Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP, as Co-Counsel for the Debtors, for Allowance of Compensation and Reimbursement of Expenses for the Period from May 1, 2024 Through May 31, 2024 [Docket No. 533]

Dated: June 27, 2024

/s/ Mikayla Cleary
Mikayla Cleary
Verita
222 N Pacific Coast Highway,
3<sup>rd</sup> Floor
El Segundo, CA 90245
Tel 310.823.9000

The last four digits of SC Healthcare Holding, LLC's tax identification number are 2584. The mailing address for SC Healthcare Holding, LLC is c/o Petersen Health Care Management, LLC 830 West Trailcreek Dr., Peoria, IL 61614. Due to the large number of debtors in these Chapter 11 Cases, whose cases are being jointly administered, a complete list of the Debtors and the last four digits of their federal tax identification numbers is not provided herein. A complete list of such information will be made available on a website of the Debtors' claims and noticing agent at www.veritaglobal.net/Petersen.



# Exhibit A

## Case 24-10443-TMH Doc 572 Filed 06/27/24 Page 3 of 5

#### Fee Application Notice Parties Service List Served via Electronic Mail

Description	CreditorName	CreditorNoticeName	Email
Counsel to Official Committee of		Anthony W. Clark, Dennis A.	Anthony.Clark@gtlaw.com;
Unsecured Creditors	Greenberg Traurig, LLP	Meloro	Dennis.Meloro@gtlaw.com
Counsel to Official Committee of		Nancy A. Peterman, Danny	petermann@gtlaw.com;
Unsecured Creditors	Greenberg Traurig, LLP	Duerdoth	duerdothd@gtlaw.com
Counsel to Official Committee of			
Unsecured Creditors	Greenberg Traurig, LLP	Shari L. Heyen	shari.heyen@gtlaw.com
			Tyler.Layne@hklaw.com;
Counsel for Column Financial, Inc.	Holland & Knight LLP	David E Lemke Tyler Layne	David.Lemke@hklaw.com
			cobb@lrclaw.com;
		Richard S Cobb, Joshua B	brooks@lrclaw.com;
Counsel for Column Financial, Inc.	Landis Rath & Cobb LLP	Brooks, Adam Landis	landis@lrclaw.com
		Eric J. Monzo, Brya M.	emonzo@morrisjames.com;
Counsel to JMB Capital Partners		Keilson, Christopher M.	bkeilson@morrisjames.com;
Lending LLC	Morris James LLP	Donnelly	cdonnelly@morrisjames.com
			robert.hirsh@nortonrosefulbright.com;
Counsel to DIP Lender and JMB		Robert M Hirsh, Francisco	francisco.vazquez@nortonrosefulbright.com;
Capital Partners Lending LLC	Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP	Vazquez, Emily Hong	emily.hong@nortonrosefulbright.com
	Office of the United States		
US Trustee for District of DE	Trustee Delaware	Linda Richenderfer	Linda.Richenderfer@usdoj.gov
		c/o Petersen Health Care	
		Management, LLC, David R.	
Debtors	SC Healthcare Holding, LLC	Campbell	dcampbell@getzlerhenrich.com
Counsel for the Debtors and			
Debtors in Possession	Winston & Strawn LLP	Carrie V. Hardman	chardman@winston.com
			dmcguire@winston.com;
Counsel for the Debtors and		Daniel J. McGuire, Gregory M.	ggartland@winston.com;
Debtors in Possession	Winston & Strawn LLP	Gartland, Joel McKnight Mudd	,
			amagaziner@ycst.com;
		Andrew L. Magaziner,	kenos@ycst.com;
Local Counsel for the Debtors and	Young Conaway Stargatt &	Kenneth J. Enos, Shella	sborovinskaya@ycst.com;
Debtors in Possession	Taylor, LLP	Borovinskaya, Carol E. Cox	ccox@ycst.com

# **Exhibit B**

## Case 24-10443-TMH Doc 572 Filed 06/27/24 Page 5 of 5 Exhibit B

### Fee Application Notice Parties Service List Served via First Class Mail

Description	CreditorName	CreditorNoticeName	Address1	Address2	City	State	Zip
Counsel to Official Committee		Anthony W. Clark, Dennis					
of Unsecured Creditors	Greenberg Traurig, LLP	A. Meloro	222 Delaware Avenue	Suite 1600	Wilmington	DE	19801
Counsel to Official Committee		Nancy A. Peterman, Danny					
of Unsecured Creditors	Greenberg Traurig, LLP	Duerdoth	77 West Wacker Drive	Suite 3100	Chicago	IL	60601
Counsel to Official Committee							
of Unsecured Creditors	Greenberg Traurig, LLP	Shari L. Heyen	1000 Louisiana Street	Suite 6700	Houston	TX	77002
	Office of the United States						
US Trustee for District of DE	Trustee Delaware	Linda Richenderfer	844 King St Ste 2207	Lockbox 35	Wilmington	DE	19801