IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE

In re:

Nu Ride Inc., et al.,¹

Chapter 11

Case No. 23-10831 (MFW)

Reorganized Debtors.

(Jointly Administered)

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I, Michael Villa, depose and say that I am employed by Kurtzman Carson Consultants, LLC dba Verita Global ("Verita"), the claims and noticing agent for the Reorganized Debtors in the above-captioned case.

On September 19, 2024, at my direction and under my supervision, employees of Verita caused to be served the following document via Electronic Mail upon the service lists attached hereto as **Exhibit A** and **Exhibit B**:

• Notice of Post-Effective Date Debtors' Intent to Serve a Subpoena to Produce Documents on Non-party Andrew Cohen [Docket No. 1321]

Dated: September 23, 2024

<u>/s/ Michael Villa</u> Michael Villa Verita 222 N Pacific Coast Highway, 3rd Floor El Segundo, CA 90245 Tel 310.823.9000

¹ The Reorganized Debtors and the last four digits of their respective taxpayer identification numbers are: Lordstown Motors Corp. (3239); Lordstown EV Corporation (2250); and Lordstown EV Sales LLC (9101). The Reorganized Debtors' service address is: Nu Ride Inc. c/o William Gallagher, CEO, M 3 Partners, 1700 Broadway, 19th Floor, New York, NY 10019.



Exhibit A

Exhibit A Core/2002 Service List Served via Electronic Mail

Description	CreditorName	CreditorNoticeName	Email
			daniel.guyder@aoshearman.com;
Counsel to Hon Hai Precision			robin.spigel@aoshearman.com;
Industry Co., Ltd. (a/k/a Hon Hai			bradley.pensyl@aoshearman.com;
Technology Group), Foxconn EV		Daniel Guyder, Bradley Pensyl,	chris.newcomb@aoshearman.com;
Technology, Inc., Foxconn EV		Christopher Newcomb, Justin	justin.ormand@aoshearman.com;
Property Development LLC, and	Allen Overy Shearman Sterling	Ormand, Joseph Badtke-Berkow,	joseph.badtke-berkow@aoshearman.com;
Foxconn EV System LLC	US LLP	Jacob R. Herz, Robin Spigel	jacob.herz@aoshearman.com
Counsel to Hon Hai Precision			
Industry Co., Ltd. (a/k/a Hon Hai			
Technology Group), Foxconn EV			
Technology, Inc., Foxconn EV			
Property Development LLC, and	Allen Overy Shearman Sterling		noah.brumfield@aoshearman.com;
Foxconn EV System LLC	US LLP	Noah Brumfield, Patrick Pearsall	patrick.pearsall@aoshearman.com
Committee of Unsecured Creditors	Barry L. Leonard & Co. Inc.	Attn: Kim Parsons	kim@trans-machine.com
	Barry L. Leonard and Company		
Creditors	Inc.	dba Trans Machine Technologies	Barry@trans-machine.com
		Ŭ	msawyer@brownrudnick.com;
Counsel to the Post-Effective Date		Matthew A. Sawyer, Sharon I.	sdwoskin@brownrudnick.com;
Debtors	Brown Rudnick LLP	Dwoskin, Tristan G. Axelrod	taxelrod@brownrudnick.com
			rstark@brownrudnick.com;
Counsel to the Post-Effective Date		Robert J. Stark, Bennett S.	bsilverberg@brownrudnick.com;
Debtors	Brown Rudnick LLP	Silverberg, Michael S. Winograd	mwinograd@brownrudnick.com
Bankruptcy Counsel to the to the			
Securities Litigation Lead Plaintiff			
George Troicky	Cross & Simon, LLC	Christopher P. Simon, Esq.	csimon@crosslaw.com
			attorney.general@state.de.us;
Delaware State AG and DOJ	Delaware Dept of Justice	Attorney General	attorney.general@delaware.gov
DE Secretary of State	Delaware Secretary of State	Division of Corporations	dosdoc_bankruptcy@state.de.us
DE State Treasury	Delaware State Treasury		statetreasurer@state.de.us
Official Committee of Equity Security	Esopus Creek Value Series		
Holders	Fund LP - Series "A"	Attn: Andrew L. Sole	andrewsole@ecvlp.com
Foxconn et. al. (Foxconn Ventures			
Ptd. Ltd., Foxconn (Far East) Limited,			
Foxteq Holdings Inc., Foxteq			
Integration Inc., Hon Hai Precision			
Industry Co., Ltd, I27, PCE Paragon		Attention: Jerry Hsiao and Steven	ierry hsiao@foxconn.com
Solutions Kft.)	Foxconn EV Technology, Inc.	Yu	stevenyu@foxconn.com
Claims Ombudsman	Halperin Battaglia Benzija, LLP	Attn: Alan D. Halperin	ahalperin@halperinlaw.net
IRS	Internal Revenue Service	Attn Susanne Larson	SBSE.Insolvency.Balt@irs.gov
			jbissell-linsk@labaton.com;
		Attn: Jake Bissell-Linsk, Nicole M.	nzeiss@labaton.com;
Counsel to the Ohio Class	Labaton Keller Sucharow LLP	Zeiss, Carol C. Villegas	cvillegas@labaton.com
Counsel to Judith Hannaway, Steven			
Hash, Andrew Richardson, and Mark		Richard S. Cobb, Joshua B.	cobb@lrclaw.com;
Walsh	Landis Rath & Cobb LLP	Brooks	brooks@lrclaw.com
Counsel to Auto Motive Power, Inc.			
(d/b/a AMP)	Loeb & Loeb LLP	Noah Weingarten	nweingarten@loeb.com
Bankruptcy Counsel to the to the		Michael S. Etkin, Esq., Andrew	metkin@lowenstein.com;
Securities Litigation Lead Plaintiff		Behlmann, Esq.,Scott Cargill,	abehlmann@lowenstein.com;
George Troicky	Lowenstein Sandler LLP	Esq.	scargill@lowenstein.com
Financial Advisor to the Official		<u>– oq.</u>	
Committee of Equity Security Holders	M3 Advisory Partners	Robert Winning	rwinning@m3-partners.com
Counsel to the Post-Effective Date			emonzo@morrisjames.com;
Debtors	Morris James LLP	Eric J. Monzo, Brya M. Keilson	bkeilson@morrisjames.com
		LING U. MICHZO, DI YA WI. INCHISOIT	rdehney@morrisnichols.com;
		Robert J. Dehney, Matthew B.	mharvey@morrisnichols.com;
	Morris Nichols Archt & Tuppell	Harvey, Matthew O. Talmo,	mtalmo@morrisnichols.com;
Counsel to Ecocopp	Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell		U A
Counsel to Foxconn	Office of the United States	Donna L. Culver	dculver@morrisnichols.com
US Tructop for District of DE		Ponjamin Hackman	USTPRegion03.WL.ECF@USDOJ.GOV;
US Trustee for District of DE	Trustee Delaware	Benjamin Hackman	benjamin.a.hackman@usdoj.gov
Counsel to Auto Motive Power, Inc.	Pashman Stein Walder Hayden, P.C.		jweiss@pashmanstein.com
		John W. Weiss	uweissiainasnmanstein com
(d/b/a AMP)	1.0:		
(d/b/a AMP) Counsel to Foxconn	Paul Hastings LLP	Mike Huang, Kevin P. Broughel	mikehuang@paulhastings.com; kevinbroughel@paulhastings.com

Exhibit A Core/2002 Service List Served via Electronic Mail

Description	CreditorName	CreditorNoticeName	Email
Official Committee of Equity Security			
Holders	Pertento Partners LLP	Attn: Ian Trundle	ian@pertento.com
Top 30 and Committee of Unsecured			
Creditors	SA Automotive LTD	Shar Hedayat	Shar.Hedayat@saautomotive.com
Committee of Unsecured Creditors	SA Automotive Ltd.	Attn: Katherine Diederich	katherine.diederich@aesseinvltd.com
	Securities & Exchange		bankruptcynoticeschr@sec.gov;
SEC Regional Office	Commission	NY Regional Office	nyrobankruptcy@sec.gov
	Securities & Exchange		
SEC Regional Office	Commission	PA Regional Office	philadelphia@sec.gov
	Securities & Exchange		SECBankruptcy-OGC-ADO@SEC.GOV;
SEC Headquarters	Commission	Secretary of the Treasury	secbankruptcy@sec.gov
Top 30 and Committee of Unsecured			jbasso@diversifiedtoolinggroup.com;
Creditors	Superior Cam Inc	John Basso	jmbasso@diversifiedtoolinggroup.com
Counsel to the Official Committee of	Troutman Pepper Hamilton	David M. Fournier, Tori L.	david.fournier@troutman.com;
Unsecured Creditors	Sanders LLP	Remington	tori.remington@troutman.com
Counsel to the Official Committee of	Troutman Pepper Hamilton		
Unsecured Creditors	Sanders LLP	Deborah Kovsky-Apap	deborah.kovsky@troutman.com
Counsel to the Official Committee of	Troutman Pepper Hamilton		
Unsecured Creditors	Sanders LLP	Francis J. Lawall	francis.lawall@troutman.com
Counsel to the Official Committee of	Troutman Pepper Hamilton		
Unsecured Creditors	Sanders LLP	Sean P. McNally	sean.mcnally@troutman.com
	US Attorney for District of		
US Attorney for District of Delaware	Delaware	US Attorney for Delaware	usade.ecfbankruptcy@usdoj.gov
Counsel for Darren Post, Steve			sbeach@ycst.com;
Burns, John LaFleur, Rich Schmidt,	Young Conaway Stargatt &	Sean M. Beach, Esq., Ashley E.	ajacobs@ycst.com;
Julio Rodriguez, and Caimin Flannery	Taylor, LLP	Jacobs, Esq.	bankfilings@ycst.com

Exhibit B

Exhibit B Purchaser Service List Served via Electronic Mail

CreditorName	CreditorNoticeName	Email
Cohen Recyling, Inc.	Hiller Law, LLC	ahiller@adamhillerlaw.com